Email updates

You can now register an email address to follow the Blog, just enter your email address in the box and follow the instructions. You will get a maximum of one email per day, but only when the blog has been updated.

Tuesday, 20 March 2018


The latest edition of our Newsletter is available, you can view it here

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Holy Week

Please join us for our journey through Holy Week

Sunday 25th March - Palm Sunday - 9.30 am 
Holy Communion with procession of Palms


Thursday 29th March - Maundy Thursday 8 pm

Holy Communion

Friday 30th March - Good Friday
9.30 am - Come to the cross - a service for children
Noon - Walk to Lees to witness with Churches Together
2 pm - Holy Communion as we remember the death of Jesus

Saturday 31st March  - Easter Eve

7.00 pm - Easter Watch - the story of God’s saving acts

                                              are read as the light fades

8.30 pm - Resurrection Communion -


Sunday 1st April - Easter Day

8 am Holy Communion (Said)

9.30 am - Easter Communion

Easter is a time of new hope and new beginnings -please come and join us - you will be welcomed.

Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Saturday, 3 March 2018


The latest edition of our newsletter is available, you can view it here

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Service Today

It is with regret that we have decided to cancel this evening's 7pm service.

We cannot make the grounds safe now and there is more snow forecast for the rest of the day.

Please pass on this information to any other congregation members you are in touch with.

Thank you for your consideration and keep safe.

The Wardens

Sunday, 28 January 2018


Finley, Riley, Scott and Jade were Baptised today

Monday, 25 December 2017


Rev Paul dressed as a Christingle, complete with candle hat, red ribbon and sweeties
A happy Christmas to everyone